TESTIMONIAL


Victoria Bogovac reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star November 19, 2015 · .. Amazing guy amazing photographer very professional Thanks for the wedding pics, excited for our wedding album!


Tye McCarthy reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star November 15, 2013 great work very professional highly recommend


we booked Nick online living in Canberra we were looking for a photographer that did different work was approachable and would stay the hours we wanted we are orthodox so we needed someone who could be with us from the morning til the end of the night Nick went above and beyond we felt so comfortable talking to him on the phone we booked straight away .He came the night before to Canberra so was ready to go at 9am the next day . Best decision we made .top guy the photos are amazing very relaxed we loved our photo shoot had so much fun .He captured everything .love our photos .The album is gorgeous the floating glass enlargement looks amazing on our wall ..


Stevan Murdzevski reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star November 30, 2015 · .. Absolute best photographer around! experienced, flexible, time management was perfect and everything involved around our big day and photography. Thank Mr Cunzolo!! I Highly recommend you to anyone for any special occasion


Cannot thankyou and your team enough. We love all our photos you have gone above and beyond .Every one commented on the photos and said how professional you are and stunning the photos are the best wedding photos they have ever seen .thankyou again .


Sophia Hobday reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star April 16, 2014 · .. Picked up our wedding album today and absoloutely LOVE it!!! Thank you very much Nick for eveything you did for us and for putting up with my requests. I have wanted you as my wedding photographer and you certainly live up to you fabulous name!! We will treasure our album forever Sophia and Terry Hobday


Son Bogo reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star November 5, 2015 · .. Without a doubt the best photographer in Wollongong!!!! I highly recommend Nick to everyone. We had him for our pre wedding photo shoot and wedding day and since then our family and friends have had him for christenings and weddings also. Nick is so comfortable to be around and is super friendly. He's quality of work is outstanding and always on point! I wish I could get married again just so he could capture our special day again! Any excuse for nicks photography will do me!! Keep up the amazing effort nick, you can tell you have had over 20 something years in the business! I wouldn't go anywhere else smile emoticon


Sinéad Enoka reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star August 16, 2015 · Fantastic guy brilliant photographer


top guy amazing photographer very affordable and the album is something i will treasure foreever the glass top photo looks wow.and the brief case the album comees in .highly recommend


Sharni Lee Jones reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star you want awesome photos and a great guy to photograph your wedding then Nick is it .


We asked Nick if he would like to come to Dubbo to shoot our wedding .We had heard good reports about his work and professionalism .best decision we made .great photographer .


Rachel Dimoski reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star December 19, 2015 · This guy is the best .. A massive praise to our awesome wedding photographer Nick Cunzolo for our absolutely stunning wedding photos that we received back today smile emoticon nick worked a massive 16 hrs that day to make sure we were blessed with beautiful memories. Nick was so professional, funny and made us feel so relaxed on the day. Our bridal party had so much fun dancing and laughing while taking photos down the harbour, it will be one moment on our wedding day that will be remembered. Nick captures the most beautiful moments even in 30 oC heat smile emoticon I'm so overwhelmed by the photos & I'm so happy that I chose Designer images photographers for my wedding day. Thank you Nick from the bottom of our hearts we will forever be grateful by your amazing talent


Rachel Dimoski reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star December 19, 2015 · This guy is the best .. A massive praise to our awesome wedding photographer Nick Cunzolo for our absolutely stunning wedding photos that we received back today smile emoticon nick worked a massive 16 hrs that day to make sure we were blessed with beautiful memories. Nick was so professional, funny and made us feel so relaxed on the day. Our bridal party had so much fun dancing and laughing while taking photos down the harbour, it will be one moment on our wedding day that will be remembered. Nick captures the most beautiful moments even in 30 oC heat smile emoticon I'm so overwhelmed by the photos & I'm so happy that I chose Designer images photographers for my wedding day. Thank you Nick from the bottom of our hearts we will forever be grateful by your amazing talent smile emoticon


Rachel Avnell reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star December 22, 2014 · .. Best photographer out! Highly recommended absolutely love everything from our pre shoot through to our wedding photos and albums! Thanks again!


Patrick Akele reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star November 26, 2015 · .. If you are looking for a brilliant photographer, you cannot pass Designer Images by Nick Cunzolo. The photos that Nick captured on our wedding day, are nothing short of spectacular. He captured every single moment on our day, photos that you wouldn't believe possible


Just touching base upon return from honeymoon - thanks so much to the team at Designer Images photographers especially our photographers Andrew and Gino for their amazing photography skills at our wedding on the 16th April 2016. They got on board with our sense of fun and got some great shots. We're looking forward to seeing the results. We did a few really fun shots on the day with Wands to fit in with some Harry Potter aspects of our wedding, you guys are the best .will recommend you to every one .


Nicki Kambouris reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star November 6, 2015 · .. Fantastic family photos very happy ,great job ,thank you


we went with Nick and his team at designer images .best decision we made his photos are amazing so professional on the day .so calming as well .great guy great photographer we loved the fact he was with us all day .wouldn't consider any one else .Nicks work is first class


Photographers — 5 star November 16, 2015 · .. Nick you are an amazing photographer and an amazing friend! Love and inspired by your work and dedication to every location shoot you have produced. This is why you're undoubtedly the BEST!!!


Melissa Tregoning reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star November 5, 2015 · .. Nick Cunzolo did my wedding photos family photos baby photos his experience is there for all to see his work is amazing . He takes the most amazing photos and captures the most heart felt moments. His work is always fresh and creative. He has the most gorgeous albums. Being one of his brides, I highly recommend him and his team.


Mel Beretov reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star


Lawrence Davis reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star December 18, 2015 · .. Friendly, professional, versatile photographer that goes beyond the customers expectations.


Larissa Palamara reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star December 10, 2015 · .. Loved Nick's flexibility in being able to attend our midweek elopement, I love the poofs I have seen and could not be happier with the beautiful memories Nick has captured for us, I can't wait to see the hanging in our home!!! Thank you Nick


Kristen Giraldi Panorama House Wollongong wedding. Kind regards, Hi Nick, We just want to thank you for everything you did yesterday. You were amazing .


Kristen Giraldi - O'Leary reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star March 7 · .. Nick photographed my wedding and i couldn't be happier. He is so amazing and such a nice person. He made the day more relaxed and helped out as much as he could. I cannot recommend him enough!


Kimberley and Bruce Sebel Kiama wedding 2016 Miles did my brother’s wedding photos and we just loved the photos, we really enjoyed having Nick as part of our wedding .such a nice guy genuinely loves his work so professional on the day will do anything for you .goes out of his way on the day so helpful. Highly recommend


Kimberlee Ly reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star Best there is don't worry about going any where else his is the best and very affordable .Easy going nothing is too much trouble .


Kerry L. on 18 Apr, 2017 "Nick was fantastic, our photos turned out amazing even with the wet weather conditions." Wedding Date : 4 Mar, 2017 | Category: Photograph


Kayla and Dominic 2016 Villa Doro wedding /We didn’t bother going anywhere else our friends all had Nick cunzolo and they always rave about him and they were very impressed the albums ,just are gorgeous those floating glass albums .we highly recommend Nick and His team forever love our photos


Ashley Rossini reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star November 4, 2015 · .. Kaine & I would just like to pass on a HUGE thank you to Nick, Gino and the team at Designer Images. From our pre wedding shoot to our wedding day, Nick & Gino made us feel extremely comfortable and everything was ver natural. The photos taken were stunning. We cannot thank you you guys enough and do not hesitate to recommend the team at Designer Images. Thank you again. Kaine & Ashley Rossini


Jessica Jillian Lila Grimley reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star fantastic photographer very creative and easy going


Hi Nick, It's Jess Borges! Thank you for the beautiful sneak peek on Facebook, the photos look amazing. you have done an amazing job your photos are breathless stunning so so so happy with them Thanks! Jess


We hope this email finds you well thanks again for being a part of our day last week, we really enjoyed having you around the photos you showed us on the day looked amazing ,very professional. you made it lots of fun and thankyou for suggesting to do those family photos we had so many from interstate come it was great to get photos with them all. appreciate everything you did .your thee best


Herman Ramos Melanie Ramos reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star November 5, 2015 · .. Nick Cunzolo was amazing on our wedding day. He captured every special moment and the quality of the albums are fantastic. We will cherish our photographs forever and we really appreciate Nicks professionalism and approachable nature. We highly recommend Designer Images to anyone seeking the best wedding photographer! Thanks so much for being part of our special day!! Xx


Emmanuel Manoli Panoutsopoulos reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star November 9, 2015 · .. Nick's team did an absolutely AMAZING job shooting our wedding they captured our day so well and my wife and I are very happy that we chose Nick Cunzolo photography for our special day!! Highly recommend them!!


Clare G. on 14 May, 2015 "Fantastic photos! Highly recommended. Packages are affordable" Wedding Date : 20 Feb, 2015


Brendan Love reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star February 22 · .. We would like to thank Nick and his team for their brilliant work on photos and video on our wedding day. To start with the pre shoot was amazing, and the photo we had framed for our wedding night stunning. Everybody was so professional, and we all felt so relaxed through the day when shots were getting done, even when the temperature was soaring. The spectacular of our night was the fireworks show and the photos Nick has taken at this time were amazing, you need to look at them on his Facebook page. We highly recommend Nick for any work that you require done. Thanks again team, we really appreciate the work you have done. Cheers, Brendan and Kylie


Brendan Love reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star February 22 · .. We would like to thank Nick and his team for their brilliant work on photos and video on our wedding day. To start with the pre shoot was amazing, and the photo we had framed for our wedding night stunning. Everybody was so professional, and we all felt so relaxed through the day when shots were getting done, even when the temperature was soaring. The spectacular of our night was the fireworks show and the photos Nick has taken at this time were amazing, you need to look at them on his Facebook page. We highly recommend Nick for any work that you require done. Thanks again team, we really appreciate the work you have done. Cheers, Brendan and Kylie


Blaga Blagica reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star February 6, 2015 · .. Nick did my daughters wedding back in 1999 also we did my parents surprise anniversary family photo shoot in 1993. Great photographer.


Bekk F. on 25 May, 2015 "Nick is amazing! Got so many great shots and always made the bridal party feel comfortable and had many laughs!" Wedding Date : 14 May, 2015


Angie Moussa reviewed Nick Cunzolo - Designer Images Photographers — 5 star January 12 · .. I choose Nick to do my engagement photography and it was the best decision ever! I highly recommend him smile emoticon you will not be disappointed! Thanks nick!


my friends recommended Nick and his team when we saw his work we booked straight away .he came to the Hunter Valley to shoot our wedding .fantastic photos loved the pre wedding shoot we had so much fun and he is so relaxed on the day .nothing fazes him . highly recommend Designer Images Photographers

 

Jess Jeffriess reviewed Nick Cunzolo – Designer Images Photographers— 5 star
September 14, . Superb /we love our photos and we had  a fantastic day .fabulous wedding photographer. Don’t bother to look any where else. 
Karina Williams reviewed Nick Cunzolo – Designer Images Photographers — 5 star

February 12 ·

Thank you – we are so happy with our photos! I know it was a very long, hot day and both the photographer and videographer worked tirelessly all day. Couldn’t be happier with the finished product! So glad we chose Designer Images – your team was fantastic!

Picked up our wedding album today and absoloutely LOVE it!!! Thank you very much Nick for eveything you did for us and for putting up with my requests. I have wanted you as my wedding photographer and you certainly live up to you fabulous name!! We will treasure our album forever Sophia and Terry Hobday

Absolute best photographer around! experienced, flexible, time management was perfect and everything involved around our big day and photography. Thank Mr Cunzolo!! I Highly recommend you to anyone for any special occasion.

Tye McCarthy reviewed Nick Cunzolo – Designer Images Photographers— 5 star
Michael Christofides reviewed Nick Cunzolo – Designer Images Photographers — 5 star

The guys at Nick Cunzolo photographers are the best .we had them for  our wedding .flawless.

Micael and Elizabeth Mercado 2017
we honestly could not have chosen a better photographer .Your photos are incredible and we are so happy .Thank you for your time and effort in making our day so special and capturing all the special moments. we love your personality and cant wait to work with you again. Elizabeth

Rachel and Kenneth Broit April 22-2017 Sutherland
We were so impressed with our photos and Nicks professionalism on the day we had to write this review . He truly is a genuine nice bloke so easy going ,nothing was ever any trouble , my wife was a nervous wreck and he had this wonderful calming effect on her ,she felt really comfortable with Nick on the day .we just got the best photos .we highly recommend Nick and his wonderful staff .Just love our album and our canvas .Such beautiful work. fantastic wedding  photographer
.
Rebbecca Lloyd and Corey Baxter 11th March 2017
OMG how beautiful are our photos .Stunning .Just love our photos .Thankyou so much Nick Cunzolo we came to you because we heard so many good things about you and your wonderful work and our neighbours across the road were very impressed with you when you shot their wedding earlier this year .when we saw their photos we booked you straight away .

Sladan and Jovana 23rd Sept 2017
fantastic photographer .top bloke .Nick photographed my Brothers wedding two years ago those photos were awesome so when we got married we always said we were having Nick shoot our wedding .Amazing photos really nice guy .Best photographer sladan and Jovana

We really appreciated the time you spent at our wedding and the professional and unobtrusive way you handled taking the photographs.
We are so looking forward to seeing the rest of the photos .your work is amazing .
Many thanks Kate Sandow and Rob Hanepen
October 2017

 

reviewAdele and Nathan Strong feb 2017  
we asked Nick if he would like to come to the Hunter Valley to shoot our wedding and luckily he was free .great guy fantastic photography nothing was any trouble .Very easy going .we loved our photos ,Our album is something special .Do yourself a favour .this guy is a true professional.We loved the fact he uses multiple cameras on the day.We felt really comfortable with him.

Brendan Love reviewed Nick Cunzolo – Designer Images Photographers – 5 star

February 2017 ·
We would like to thank Nick and his team for their brilliant work for our  photos and video on our wedding day. To start with the pre shoot was amazing,we did beach shots about a month before the wedding .Awesome photos . and the photo we had framed for our wedding night stunning from the pre shoot worth every cent. Everybody was so professional, and we all felt so relaxed through the day when shots were getting done, even when the temperature was soaring. For the videographer again couldn’t ask for more we only wanted the basic video coverage with the highlight version very nice.The spectacular of our night was the fireworks show and the photos Nick has taken at this time were amazing, you need to look at them  on his Facebook page. We highly recommend Nick .
Thanks again tea. You guys are the best.
Cheers, Brendan and Kylie

Rachel Dimoski reviewed Nick Cunzolo – Designer Images Photographers – 5 star
19 December 2016 ·
A massive praise to our awesome wedding photographer Nick Cunzolo for our absolutely stunning wedding photos that we received back today 🙂 nick worked a massive 16 hrs that day to make sure we were blessed with beautiful memories. Nick was so professional, funny and made us feel so relaxed on the day. Our bridal party had so much fun dancing and laughing while taking photos down the harbour, it will be one moment on our wedding day that will be remembered. Nick captures the most beautiful moments even in 30 oC heat 🙂 I’m so overwhelmed by the photos & I’m so happy that I chose Designer images photographers for my wedding day. Thank you Nick from the bottom of our hearts we will forever be grateful by your amazing talent

 

review112Sonya Bogovac reviewed Nick Cunzolo – Designer Images Photographers – 5 star
4 November
Without a doubt the best photographer in Wollongong!!!! I highly recommend Nick to everyone. We had him for our pre wedding photo shoot and wedding day and since then our family and friends have had him for christenings and weddings also. Nick is so comfortable to be around and is super friendly. He’s quality of work is outstanding and always on point! I wish I could get married again just so he could capture our special day again! Any excuse for nicks photography will do me!!
Keep up the amazing effort nick, you can tell you have had over 20 something years in the business! I wouldn’t go anywhere else


Kristen Giraldi – O’Leary reviewed Nick Cunzolo – Designer Images Photographers – 5 star

6 March ·
Nick photographed my wedding and i couldn’t be happier. He is so amazing and such a nice person. He made the day more relaxed and helped out as much as he could. I cannot recommend him enough!

Ashley Rossini reviewed Nick Cunzolo – Designer Images Photographers – 5 star

3 November
Kaine & I would just like to pass on a HUGE thank you to Nick, Gino and the team at Designer Images. From our pre wedding shoot to our wedding day, Nick & Gino made us feel extremely comfortable and everything was ver natural. The photos taken were stunning. We cannot thank you you guys enough and do not hesitate to recommend the team at Designer Images.
Thank you again.
Kaine & Ashley Rossini

Patrick Akele reviewed Nick Cunzolo – Designer Images Photographers – 5 star
25 November 

If you are looking for a brilliant photographer, you cannot pass Designer Images by Nick Cunzolo. The photos that Nick captured on our wedding day, are nothing short of spectacular. He captured every single moment on our day, photos that you wouldn’t believe possible.

We booked Designer Images photographers for our wedding in Bali .Best decision we made .would recommend them to everyone .these guys know their stuff .so professional.
Annaliyse and Hector Smyth Sydney.december